Dhadka Ye Dil Lyrics | Akash Pratap Singh and Raghda Iftekhar | Karan Mali and Pratiksha V

Zee Music Company Present Latest Hindi Songs 2020 “Dhadka Ye Dil” Song. The song is sung by Karan Mali & Pratiksha Vashishtha. While Music is Given By Shaurya Khare. The Lyrics Of New Song is Given by Shaurya Khare & Akash Rajput.This new track is featuring Akash Pratap Singh and Female Lead by Raghda Iftekhar. The video is directed by Shaurya Khare.

Song: Dhadka Ye Dil
Singers: Karan Mali & Pratiksha Vashishtha
Music: Shaurya Khare
Lyrics: Shaurya Khare & Akash Rajput
Featuring: Akash Pratap Singh & Raghda Iftekhar
Label: Zee Music Company


Lyrics coming soon…

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *