Vaaste Song Cast Boy & Girl Name

Vaaste Song Cast Boy & Girl Name

T-Series Present Latest Hindi Song 2019 “Vaast” Song. The Song is Sung By Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza. While Music is Given By Tanishk Bagchi. The Lyrics Of New Song is Given By Arafat Mehmood. This New Track is Featuring By Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini. The Video is Directed By Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru.

All Information About Song:-

Song: Vaaste
Singers: Dhvani Bhanushali & Nikhil D’Souza
Music: Tanishk Bagchi
Lyrics: Arafat Mehmood
Featuring: Siddharth Gupta and Anuj Saini
Label: T-Series

Video By – Radhika Rao & Vinay Sapru
Songs Mixed & Mastered By Eric Pillai (Future Sound Of Bombay)
Mix Assistant Engineers – Michael Edwin Pillai
Special Thanks to Azeem Dayani
Release Date – Apr 6, 2019

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *